LogoNotiblast

Terakhir diperbarui: 30 September 2026

Data Retention & User Deletion Policy

User & Company Data Deletion Policy

PT. Bit Aplikasi Masa Depan built the Notiblast app as a Commercial email, WhatsApp & push notification API for developers. Notiblast is provided by PT. Bit Aplikasi Masa Depan and is intended for use as is.

This page explains the User & Company Data Retention and Deletion Policies on Notiblast.

Data Storage and Retention

In general Notiblast stores 2 types of data, which are User Profile Data & Company Data.

User Profile Data

(i) Whenever you register to Notiblast using your Email, this is what we call a User Profile Data; (ii) We store the following user information: email, phone number, full name, photo URL, and basic biodata such as information about your business, why do you use Notiblast, etc; (iii) User profile data is retained indefinitely unless a specific request for deletion is made.

Company Data

(i) Whenever you as a User create a new Company or join to a Company that other user has created, all of the notification data that you and other members send and manage in this Company is what we call Company Data; (ii) Company data includes the notification records that users send through the Service (email, WhatsApp, and push notification messages, recipients, templates, etc), the delivery logs and reports generated from those records, the API keys and configurations created for the Company, uploaded files (attachments, images, pdfs, etc), and usage data statistics (how many notifications do you send in a day, how many times your company subscribing our service, etc) from all of the Company Members; (iii) Company data is retained for a maximum of 3 months after the subscription ends. Automatic deletion occurs after this period.

Company Data Deletion

(i) You can manually delete your Company including all of its data via the App interface directly as long as you have sufficient role & permission, which is you are the creator of that Company (Super User); (ii) You can delete Company through menu Dashboard > Company Settings > Edit > Delete Company; (iii) Deletion requests are not immediate; data is scheduled for deletion within 7 days to allow for careful consideration. However, you won't be able to access your Company immediately after this first deletion request happened; (iv) Caution is advised, as the deletion process is irreversible.

User Profile Data Deletion

(i) Users cannot delete their data profiles directly through the app; (ii) To request user profile deletion, users must send an email to dev@notiblast.com and cc to hi@notiblast.com with the subject “User Deletion Request.” and explain why do you want to delete your user profile account on your body email; (iii) Our team will verify the request's legitimacy, ensuring it comes from the valid user's owner, and assess potential impacts on associated entities; (iv) The deletion process involves a series of questions and verifications, taking approximately 7-14 business days; (v) Users receive confirmation upon successful deletion of their profile; (vi) Caution is advised, as the deletion process is irreversible.

Contact Us

For any inquiries or clarifications regarding our data management policies, please contact us at dev@notiblast.com and cc to hi@notiblast.com. Your data privacy is important to us, and we are committed to transparent and secure data handling practices.